2022 Yomba Tribal Elections Committee

Chair: Blair Smith

Member: Clyde Gentry

Member: Finlay Barney


Election Day: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
POLLS OPEN 8 a.m. and POLLS CLOSE 5 p.m.

Opening Date to File for Candidacy: Saturday, October 14, 2017
Opening Date to Request Absentee Ballot: November 22, 2017
Deadline to File for Candidacy: Sunday November 12, 2017
Deadline for Receiving Absentee Ballots: Monday, December 11, 2017 at 5:00 pm

If you have questions regarding Yomba Tribal Elections, please contact our Election Committee Memeber
​Tish Yellowhawk at (775)964-2463 ext. 101

Yomba Shoshone
Tribal Council
2022 Terms

Darryl Brady- Chairman
Brian Bill - Vice-Chairman
Ronald Snooks- Council Member
Tony Bill - Council Member
Randy Brady -  Council Member
Edward Smith - Council Member

Opening Date to Request Absentee Ballot: 
Deadline for Receiving Absentee Ballots:
Tribal Election Day: 
Post (Unofficial) Election Results: 
Deadline to Submit Challenges:
Newly Elected Tribal Council Sworn In: 

2022 Yomba Tribal Elections

More information coming soon