Start From Scratch

Yomba Shoshone Tribe
HC 61 BOX 6275
AUSTIN, NV 89310
(775) 964-2443

Tribal Administrator:


Judy Camarillo, Administrator...................................................Ext.103

jcamarillo@yombatribe.org


Alcohol Substance Abuse Prevention Program

Valarie Moon, Director...............................................................Ext. 115

ASAP@yombatribe.org


Community Health Representatives 


Davanna Hooper, CHR .................................................................Ext. 117

chr@yombatribe.org


Randy Brady, CHR Driver..........................................................Ext. 117

rbrady@yombatribe.org



Diabetes Program


Collene Smith, Director..............................................................Ext. 116

diabetes@yombatribe.org



Enrollment Department


Lisa Cagel, Director....................................................................Ext. 109

lcagel@yombatribe.org



Office of Environmental Protection


Sarah Caligiuri, Director.............................................................Ext. 111

water@yombatribe.org


Clyde Gentry, Water Operator...................................................Ext. 110

yombawater@yombatribe.org


John Brady Jr, Environ. Technician..........................................Ext. 110

yombaER@yombatribe.org



Finance Department



Ester Bill, Finance Assistant......................................................Ext. 106

Monica Brady, Finance Assistant

finance@yombatribe.org



Housing Department

Devona Whiterock, Director.......................................................Ext. 121

housing@yombatribe.org


Raven Birchim, Assistant



Law Enforcement


Stewart Handte, Chief of Police..................................................Ext. 123

ChiefPolice@yombatribe.org

Earl Perry, Assistant Tribal Police Chief

police@yombatribe.org

LE Direct Line (775) 964-2114
In case of EMERGENCY dial 911​



Social Services Department

Samantha Gentry, .....................................................................Ext. 107

socialservices@yombatribe.org