.
.
.
.















Contact Information:


Administration
. . . . . . . . ..
Judy Camarillo, Administrator . . . . . . . . .x. .103 . . . . . . . . . . . . . .admin@yombatribe.org

Alcohol and Substance Abuse Program

Valerie Bill, Director............................... x. 120 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .vbill@yombatribe.org
x. 115




Community Health Representative.


Laura Saunders, CHR.............................x. 117 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . chr@yombatribe.org
Randy Brady, Van Driver.........................x. 117........................... rbrady@yombatribe.org





Diabetes Program

Colleen Smith, Director........................... x. 116........................... diabetes@yombatribe.org



Enrollment Department

Lesa Cagle, Director................................ x. 109 . . . . . . . . . . . . . lcagle@yombatribe.org





Office of Environmental Protection

​​​​​Susan Jamerson,
 Environmental Director . . x. 111 . . . . . . . . . . . . .water@yombatribe.org
Clyde Gen​try, Environmental Assistant . . . . x. 110



Finance

Gerry Hiskett, Finance Director . . . . . . . . . .x.106 . . . . . . . . ..finance@yombatribe.org...............

Esther Birchim, Finance Assistant . . . . . . . .x. 106 . . . . . . . . . . .


​Housing Department

Davona Dosatimbe. . . . . . . . x. 121




Law Enforcement

​Chief of Police...................... x. 123..........................
police@yombatribe.org

LE Direct Line (775) 964-2114
In case of EMERGENCY dial 911​





Social Services. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . x107








.
YOMBA SHOSHONE TRIBE
HC 61 BOX 6275
AUSTIN, NV 89310

(775) 964-2463
Contact Us
Double click here to edit this text.