.
.
.
.















Contact Information:


Administration
. . . . . . . . ..
Judy Camarillo, Administrator . . . . . . . . .ext. 103 . . . . . . . . . . . . . .........admin@yombatribe.org


Alcohol and Substance Abuse Program

Valerie Bill, Director............................... ext. 115 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ...........vbill@yombatribe.org


Community Health Representative.


Laura Saunders, CHR.............................ext. 117 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .............chr@yombatribe.org
Randy Brady, Van Driver.........................ext. 117........................... .........rbrady@yombatribe.org



Diabetes Program

Colleen Smith, Director........................... ext. 116........................... .....diabetes@yombatribe.org


Enrollment Department

Lesa Cagle, Director................................ ext. 109 . . . . . . . . . . . . . .........lcagle@yombatribe.org


Office of Environmental Protection

​​​​​Susan Jamerson,
 Environmental Director . . ext. 110 . . . . . . . . . . . . .......water@yombatribe.org
Clyde Gen​try, Environmental Assistant . . . . ext. 111.............................enviro2@yombatribe.org



Finance

Gerry Hiskett, Finance Director . . . . . . . . . .ext.106 . . . . . . . . ..............finance@yombatribe.org

Esther Birchim, Finance Assistant . . . . . . . .ext.106 . . . . . . . . . 


​Housing Department

Devona Dosatimbe. . . . . . . . ...................ext. 121.................................housing@yombatribe.org



Law Enforcement

​Chief of Police.........................................ext.
123.....................................police@yombatribe.org

LE Direct Line (775) 964-2114
In case of EMERGENCY dial 911​



Social Services

​Samantha Gentry......................ext.107........................................socialservices@yombatribe.org


YOMBA SHOSHONE TRIBE
HC 61 BOX 6275
AUSTIN, NV 89310

(775) 964-2463
Contact Us