YOMBA SHOSHONE TRIBE

Start From Scratch

Yomba Shoshone Tribe
HC 61 BOX 6275
AUSTIN, NV 89310
(775) 964-2463

Tribal Administrator:


Andrew Perera, Administrator...................................................Ext.102

admin@yombatribe.org


Alcohol Substance Abuse Prevention Program


VACANT, Director...............................................................Ext. 115

asap@yombatribe.org


Community Health Representative Program


Davanna Hooper, Director...........................................................Ext. 120

chr@yombatribe.org


Randy Brady, CHR Driver............................................................Ext. 120

rbrady@yombatribe.org


Tribal Court Clerk


Ernestine Moore, Court Clerk.....................................................Ext. 104


Diabetes Program


VACANT, Director..............................................................Ext. 115

diabetes@yombatribe.org



Enrollment Department


Lesa Cagle, Director....................................................................Ext. 109

lcagel@yombatribe.org



Office of Environmental Protection


VACANT, Director.............................................................Ext. 111

water@yombatribe.org


Clyde Gentry, Water Operator...................................................Ext. 110

yombawater@yombatribe.org


John Brady Jr, Environ. Technician..........................................Ext. 110

yombaER@yombatribe.org



Finance Department


Monica Brady, Finance Director...............................................Ext. 106

Esther Birchim, Finance Assistant

finance@yombatribe.org



Fuel Attendant/ Receptionist 







VACANT, .................................................................Ext. 101



Housing Department

VACANT, Director.......................................................Ext. 121

housing@yombatribe.org



Law Enforcement


VACANT, Chief of Police.................................................Ext. 123

ChiefPolice@yombatribe.org

VACANT, Assistant Tribal Police Chief

police@yombatribe.org

LE Direct Line (775) 964-2114
In case of EMERGENCY dial 911



Social Services Department

Belinda Hooper, Director ...........................................................Ext. 117

socialservices@yombatribe.org