Start From Scratch

Yomba Shoshone Tribe
HC 61 BOX 6275
AUSTIN, NV 89310
(775) 964-2463

Tribal Administrator:


Andrew Perera, Administrator...................................................Ext.102

admin@yombatribe.org


Alcohol Substance Abuse Prevention Program


Chaya Zivolich,Director...............................................................Ext. 115

ASAP@yombatribe.org


Community Health Representatives 


Davanna Hooper, Director...........................................................Ext. 120

chr@yombatribe.org


Randy Brady, CHR Driver............................................................Ext. 120

rbrady@yombatribe.org


Court Clerk


Ernestine Moore, Court Clerk.....................................................Ext. 104


Diabetes Program


Collene Smith, Director..............................................................Ext. 115

diabetes@yombatribe.org



Enrollment Department


Lesa Cagel, Director....................................................................Ext. 109

lcagel@yombatribe.org



Office of Environmental Protection


Sarah Caligiuri, Director.............................................................Ext. 111

water@yombatribe.org


Clyde Gentry, Water Operator...................................................Ext. 110

yombawater@yombatribe.org


John Brady Jr, Environ. Technician..........................................Ext. 110

yombaER@yombatribe.org



Finance Department


Monica Brady, Finance Director...............................................Ext. 106

Esther Birchim, Finance Assistant

finance@yombatribe.org



Fuel Attendant/ Secretary







Letishia Yellowhawk, .................................................................Ext. 101



Housing Department

Devona Whiterock, Director.......................................................Ext. 121

housing@yombatribe.org



Law Enforcement


Stewart Handte, Chief of Police.................................................Ext. 123

ChiefPolice@yombatribe.org

Earl Perry, Assistant Tribal Police Chief

police@yombatribe.org

LE Direct Line (775) 964-2114
In case of EMERGENCY dial 911



Social Services Department

Belinda Hooper, Director ...........................................................Ext. 117

socialservices@yombatribe.org